Skip to content

Past Executive Committees

2016-17 Members

President: Anne-Marie Brinsmead (Ryerson University)
Vice-President: Bettina Brockerhoff-Macdonald (Laurentian University)
Past-President: Natalie Green (University of Guelph)
Secretary: Carolyn Komarnitsky (Wilfrid Laurier University)
Treasurer: Bev King (Queen's University)
Communications Officer: vacant
Chair, Distance and Online Learning Community of Practice: David Macdonald (Thorneloe University)
Member-at-Large: Lillian Chumbley (Trent University)
Member-at-Large: Moira Morrison (Laurentian University)

Ex-Officio Member: Canadian Association for University Continuing Education (CAUCE) Liaison: Naza Djafarova (Ryerson University)


Canadian Network for Innovation in Education (CNIE) Liaison:
David Macdonald (Thorneloe University)

Ministry Training, Colleges and Universities (MTCU) Representative:
Zuzana Fabian