Skip to content

Executive Committee

2020-21 Members

Co-President: Anne-Marie Brinsmead (Ryerson University)
Co-President: Leslie Malcolm (Lakehead University)
Past-President: Lisa Fanjoy (Ryerson University)
Vice-President: Sean Woodhead (York University)
Secretary: Maureen Glynn (RyersonUniversity)
Treasurer: Chris Bergen (Queen's University)
Communications Officer: David Macdonald (University of Guelph)
Chair, Distance and Online Learning Community of Practice: Marjory Gaouette (University of Guelph)
Member-at-Large: Christina Dinsmore (Ryerson University)
Member-at-Large: Janay Gouveia (University of Toronto)

Ex-Officio Member: Canadian Association for University Continuing Education (CAUCE) Liaison: Jennie Atkins (University of Windsor)


Canadian Network for Innovation in Education (CNIE) Liaison:
Carol Sparkes (Thompson Rivers University)

Ministry of Colleges and Universities (MCU) Representatives:
Anna Boyden, Zuzana Fabian

Past Executive Committees